This to try and correct hamburger menu not working .force-mobile-nav #mobileNavToggle:checked~#sidecarNav { z-index: 3 !important; }

Next Step Staff and Board Contacts

Staff

Bennett, Elaine
360-794-8649
eb66joy@gmail.com                         

Jessup, Katie
206-779-5702
katie@ttns.org

Jessup, Pamela
425-319-8350
1969Kang@gmail.com
Katie Jessup - 206-779-5702

Kendall, Janos
425-268-6789
janos@ttns.org
360-217-8625

Lorio, Michael
425-985-9879
MikeL@monroechapel.org

Lucey, Raylin
425-345-1016
raylinlucey@gmail.com

Lunstrum, Sarah
425-344-2753
sarah@ttns.org
John Lunstrum - 425-870-7545

Mehta, Amber
425-247-5438
amberlmehta@gmail.com
Vijay Mehta - 425-247-5438

Taylor, Debbie
425-891-4449
cascadeglory@gmail.com
360-217-7731

Van Voorst, Marie
425-359-8413
marie@ttns.org
Randy Van Voorst - 425-359-2901
RandalVV@comcast.net

Board

Elles, Carlos
425-239-8026
ellesc@monroe.wednet.edu

Green, Kimberlea
253-312-7847
kimberlea.green@thrivent.com 

Lunstrum, Steve
425-877-9474
lslunstrum@comcast.net
Laura Lunstrum
425-231-5155

Myers, Sue
360-348-3459
sue.h.myers@gmail.com
360-794-9876

Olson, Donna
360-794-6601
donna@ttns.org
425-501-9266
Sarah Olson - 206-465-5966
Emi Olson - 206-660-2335

Olson, Laron
360-794-6601
laronolson@gmail.com
206-499-6135

Taylor, Mac
425-891-4408
mactaylor99@gmail.com
360-217-7731

Van Voorst, Marie
425-359-8413
marie@ttns.org
Randy Van Voorst - 425-359-2901

Williams, Jamie
425-280-6282
jwilliams@ymca-snoco.org